Screw Editing The Old Post

I’m not going to bother. Here are some of the pictures from my birthday party! If you’ve visited Meghann’s blog then you’ve already seen them but if not- here they are.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Walking Into The Party

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Hanging Out With My Sister

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
I Wish That Everybody Would Stop Looking At Me!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Blowing Out The Candles

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Reading A Card

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Opening A Gift

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Cassidy And Kim

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
“You’re Seriously Going To Make Me Do This?”

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Look Ma! No Hands!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
That Was Messy

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Do Over! We Weren’t Ready Yet!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Much Better

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
I’ll Drink To That

Needless to say, it was a great night and I had a blast. Thank you SO much to all of my friends who did a great job of keeping it a secret. I was amazed at all the people that turned out just to wish me a happy birthday. I feel so loved right now and it was something that I really needed to feel. Thanks, guys.

8 thoughts on “Screw Editing The Old Post

  1. I really like it- it’s owned by a bunch of brothers who spend a lot of time there- including Gared, our waiter for the night. Derek loves working there. Loves it. He used to work at Cheers- ghetto nasty place. It used to be fun but the manager has screwed it all up. You should check it out.

  2. The shooters were fantastic.

    And the photos were taken by Meghann and she did do a great job.

    The party was at the bar my husband DJ’s at called The Delta Lion- you’re from New West right? It’s in Surrey.

Comments are closed.