Meme, No Thanks To Deb

Deb is a punk. She tagged me to do this meme so… I’ll do it. Because I have nothing else to post.

(1) What is the ratio of sexy panties to granny panties currently in your possession?

I don’t think I have any granny panties. Maybe a few full-bottomed pairs of underoos but nothing truly hideous.

(2) Pretend you won one of those “make your dream come true” deals that Oprah is always giving away. What would you ask for?

Hmmm. Since Oprah wouldn’t be able to grant my husband or I citizenship in our respective countries, I think I’d probably just ask for a boatload of money. We really struggle and it would be nice to not have to worry if we have enough money for groceries or rent or anything else we need.

(3) Describe your high school days in one word.

Interesting.

(4) If you could shag any celebrity in the world, who would be your top three picks?

Johnny Depp, Ewan McGregor, and/or Gavin Rossdale.

(5) If you had all the money in the world, more than you could ever spend in four lifetimes, would you eat some??

This is a strange question. First of all, I know that I could find ways to spend the money. Really, I could. Second, no. Gross. What’s that rumor? That all money has traces of blood, semen, and feces on it? Not a chance in hell that shit is going in my mouth. Gross.

(6) Tag three people.

I’m not going to tag anybody but if you want to do it, feel free. Just post something in the comments letting me know you did so I can go check it out.

7 thoughts on “Meme, No Thanks To Deb

  1. I signed up for Blog Advance today, Courtney. Thanks for passing on the word. I mean, like I need another excuse to browse blogs instead of writing my book!

    Cute poem, by the way.

Leave a Reply

