Flash For Something Better Than Beads

Alright folks. This is something that means a TON to me, so if you can help at all I would very much appreciate it.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

That’s right. The BoobieThon. Here are your options. You can submit pictures of your covered or uncovered boobies, or you can donate money. Donate $50 and you get a password to view all the un-covered pics.

Since I’ve sent in both a covered and uncovered pic, you can donate $50 and then play, “Guess Which Boobs Are Courtney’s.” I won’t tell you, but you know, it could be fun looking.

The reason this means so much to me is, if you didn’t know already, my mother died of breast cancer just over ten years ago. Not only does that leave me motherless, but it also leaves me at high risk for cancer. Help find a cure. Please.