First Day Of NaNoWriMo

I am so in over my head. For those of you readers who don’t know what it is, NaNoWriMo is National Novel Writing Month. The object is to write 50,000 words by the end of the month. This equates to roughly 1,666 words per day.

I had to stay up until 4:00 AM to do it, but I got 2001 words done today. And I still have no idea what my story is about.

Ay yi yi.

**Edited to add: I just had to edit this post over five times to get this post to turn out right, that’s how tired I am.

Leave a Reply

