MASH!

Thanks to Carly for posting her MASH results so that I could relive my younger years. What little girl never played MASH? I used to LOVE playing this. So now, as an adult, I played again and was mostly pleased with the results…

Your husband’s name is Marcus Naslund and you have 3 children. You’re a bookstore owner who drives to work every day in a pink Ford Focus.

It’s truly a wonderful life when you consider the countless romantic nights you have spent with Marcus Naslund in your shack in Vancouver.

I like to think that we live in a shack because we spend all the money Marcus makes from being a pro hockey player on buying me lavish gifts. Oh, Marcus.

5 thoughts on “MASH!

  1. You know… you never would have even known who Nasland was if it wasn’t for your CURRENT husband (darn Canucks fan anyway!)…. just thought I would point that out.

Comments are closed.