A Few Changes

The first change, you should have already noticed. I’m not sure if I’m going to keep it or not, but for now I like it. I was bored with the other one and no, I didn’t design it. I’m not that cool. Yet.

I also added a subdomain to my site where I’m housing my writing prompts. It can be found here. Just keep in mind that all the writing is done in about ten minutes and I don’t edit it, so a lot of it stinks something awful. Some of it is, well, okay I guess, but meh.

I just now realized that my now reading isn’t working on this theme. Hmmm. I’ll work on that.

Anyway, I also added a list of books read so far for the 52 Book Project that can be found on the sidebar under- hmmm- also not on this theme.

Damnit. Now I have more work to do. Anyway- I’m thinking about this theme for a time. Thoughts?

**Now Reading is now working. The pages are up- the 100 things and the page for the 52 Book Project and my buttons are back. Am I forgetting anything?

10 thoughts on “A Few Changes

  1. Zube- Thanks! I saw it and fell in love and then I changed it and felt weird about abandoning my own (sortof) design. But I reeallly like it.

    Toni- Good! I’m glad you like it. And no, I’m not *technically* reading erotica. It’s a vampire series (about a vampire hunter anyway), but supposedly another book or two down the road, it turns quite… kinky. I haven’t gotten that far yet. And hey- erotica’s cool. šŸ™‚

    Megs- Glad you like it. It’s only been one day! Grocery shopping and sleeping and Derek wanted the computer for a change. šŸ™‚

  2. Toni- Thanks for coming by. I recognized immediately who you are (well, after realizing you weren’t the other Toni!). I’m glad you like it! Sounds like it’s a keeper! Which is good, ’cause I like it. šŸ™‚

  3. I can’t believe it’s been so long since I’ve stopped by! Of course, I haven’t been stopping by anybody’s blog, really, since I was preparing for a trip that I am now on. But I just wanted to tell you that your new template looks terrific!

Leave a Reply

