Coincidence?

How interesting. I was browsing through profiles in MySpace as I do when I’m bored and I do random searches for people from my past. Sometimes I browse through my high school, but for whatever reason, this time I decided to browse through my college, Western Washington Univesity. I’m cruising along and I see the name Kip. Yup, the same name I posted about not long ago.

So I click on the profile thinking that was odd because the age was right and Kip isn’t a common name. It was him. He’s loaded and travels all around the world now, currently in Sweden. He owns a minor league basketball team.

Still probably a perv, but go figure; a rich, jet-setting perv. I didn’t even know he went to the same college as me.

9 thoughts on “Coincidence?

  1. Hi there!

    Just wanted to come by and say hey and thanks for stopping by the Warbles (even if it was by way of brad). I like what you’ve got here, I’ve added you to my blogroll.

    Happy Easter!

  2. I love when stuff like that happens. It’s all just so seredipitous. While I was in France, I discovered that an old lover of mine had turned a record label he once created into a virtual empire there! Didn’t make me want to be in touch with him anymore than I wanted to before I knew, but I was happy to hear it. (He wasn’t a creep.)

  3. Wow. Don’t you hate it when people you can’t stand lead these wonderful lives? Still, it’s fun to find people you once knew. Oh, and my brother had a friend named Kip in high school. Can’t remember his last name. He should be about 28. Probably not the same guy.

  4. Hmmm… rich, jet-setting perv aye? Well, once a perv always a perv.

    My god, I couldn’t stop laughing at your previous post (top 10 list)… the things that people look for!!!

  5. Webkytten- Glad you came by. And again, don’t worry about Brad. πŸ™‚

    Carly- I’m always surprised with how closely linked everybody is. And just right after I posted about him- boom, there he is. I thought about emailing him to see if he really IS still a perv, but uhm, probably for the best if I don’t.

    Marie- Isn’t that nutty? I had no clue.

    Caryn- Yeah, it makes me wonder if I could have looked past the ogling. Except for the sending masturbation pics unsolicited. That’s just creepy. No, it wouldn’t be the same guy. This Kip is 25, I think. Or 26.

    Toni 1- I have to number you guys. Heh. And yes, I love the list! Statcounters are good for that and for that only.

    Toni 2- I know. πŸ™‚ Sign in as Yellow & Orange. I’ll still know who you are. πŸ™‚ Or not.

Leave a Reply

