September Goals

It’s not back to school for me, but it needs to be back to blogging. Looking over the last two months here, this blog has seriously suffered from neglect. So here’s some goals for the next month and beyond:

*Resume the Project People. A minimum of one person per week, preferably two.

*Set up an About page with a bio and everything. Because really, who doesn’t want to read more about me? Heh.

*Post more than 4 real blog posts a month because sadly, for the last two months, that’s about where I’m at.

So here’s your chance, you few straggling readers, to let me know what you want to see. If anything.

8 thoughts on “September Goals

  1. That is the best news ever! I started to feel a little ripped off by the lack of posting going on around here. I started thinking that I spent more time on your blog than you did! ; )

  2. Toni- Done. šŸ™‚

    Carly- Haha, yeah, I’m starting to ease back into a mix of my old all-the-time-in-the-world life and my oh-my-god I’m busy life. I think I’m figuring it out, though, finally!

    Brian- Done. šŸ™‚

  3. Sorry–have been away for a bit. Things are crazy! Anyway, so glad to hear you’ll have an About page. Can’t wait to see it once it’s up; you’ll let us know when to look for it, right? As for other stuff I’d love to see, well, just whatever works for you. You could post photos or write about your writing. And if you’re bored, you can always stop by and reciprocate on commenting. šŸ˜‰

  4. Caryn- I promise I’ll be commenting on everyones pages again soon. I really haven’t had much to say- day in and day out goes the same and I don’t like commenting when it’s just a “Me, too” kinda thing. At least not all the time. And I will let you know when the About is up, for sure.

Leave a Reply

