Spam Queen

I’ve had a few people tell me recently that my blog isn’t letting them comment as it thinks that they are spam. Is anybody else having this problem?

If so, please let me know via email (since you probably can’t comment) and I’m going to see what I can do to fix that. My email is courtney.slavin [@] gmail.com. Minus the spaces and the brackets (that I have to include so spammers don’t pick up my email. Annoying.)

And if you’re a spammer? Why? Why do you annoy people so? Gah.

7 thoughts on “Spam Queen

  1. I can’t post comments to you at work. I get that Spam message. Probably because of the crazy firewall they have there. I can’t even get to Meg’s blog from my job.

  2. Toni- What’s the exact message you got?

    Nikkiana- I got your email and then i came in and your ip, as well as another friends, was on my blacklist so I removed them. I don’t know if comments will work now, but it restored your attempt at least.

    I just don’t know what the issue is… I have all my Spam Karma settings on normal.

Leave a Reply

