And We're Back

Sorry about the unexpected nothingness that was the site for a few days. The domain expired and I don’t handle all that (’cause I’m a princess like that) and so I was caught a bit unawares. But my blog pimp-master is awesome and got on it as soon as I emailed him in a panic and here we are, back again.

The coolest part about losing the site for a few days? Realizing how many of you actually still come by regularly! I got a whole lot of unexpected hey where-are-you’s and what-the-hell-happened’s. It was fantastic.

So we’re back and posty goodness is coming up shortly!

4 thoughts on “And We're Back

  1. Hey there! Just thought I’d pop on by and wish you a Merry Christmas. I’m trying to get round all my blogging buddies to do the same πŸ˜›

    Take care.

Leave a Reply

