Quickie

Just a quick post from the airport in Washington D.C. to let you all know that my vacation has officially begun. Actually, it began on Thursday when I took three flights to end up in Orlando and now I’m waiting for my second of three flights today/overnight to get me to Italy!

I wouldn’t expect a whole lot of blogging as I think that I’ll have much better things to do than sit hunched over my keyboard pounding out blog posts. I could be wrong, but my guess is that posting will be sparse for the next two weeks.

Orlando was fantastic, Italy is going to be amazing. I can’t wait.

2 thoughts on “Quickie

  1. Vegas- Thanks and I will! I’ve already taken 60 some odd photos with lots more that I’ve said I’ll remember to take when the light is better or there are less people.

Leave a Reply

