#22 – Peggy

I met Peggy on my first day of work at my first call center job. She was cute and funny and we found ourselves partnered up on more than one occasion to learn the job. Within a month she had managed to pawn a kitten off on me (and I couldn’t be more happy that she did- I love my cat). Two years later she was promoted to a new location and I was moving to Canada and while we never lost contact completely, we really didn’t talk. She recently married and we’re making plans to meet up and catch up on old times. I miss this girl.

2 thoughts on “#22 – Peggy

Leave a Reply

