Can I Be Forward?

I always pause when someone asks if they can be forward – or any variation of that question. Here’s a good example of why: 

GUY: Your (sic) so cute. I’m Chris.

Me: Why thank you. I’m Courtney.

GUY: your so pretty

Me: (thinking this is probably going a direction I don’t want it to go in, but curious anyway). Thank you. How are you today?

GUY: I am great. Just got home. Making tea. Can I share compliments?

Me: I think so? (can i share compliments? What does that even mean?)

GUY: love your lips. so hot. hehe. do you wear lipstick?

Me: Not usually. Gloss, sometimes, if I’m going out. 

GUY: I also love kissing. Can I be forward?

Me: (after a long pause) Well. You have piqued my curiousity.

GUY: not here for sex. or drama. i seek a mutual tease partner. i love sensual mutual fun. hehe. blushes. just wanna be clear. i love sex not my intent. love tease. what’s your fave bra color? cup? 

 

Aaaaaaand I’m out. 

No. Please don’t be forward anymore. 

Leave a Reply

