Weekend Spending Update

I’ve spent most of my day today in the car so pardon the late hour and the shortness of this post.

I am pleased to say that spending was kept to the bare minimum this weekend. The only items I bought were the rolls and some cranberry sauce for my contribution to our family’s early Thanksgiving dinner. I should confess, however, that I did have soda in my hands and all the way to the checkout stand, but le boy picked up the tab for it for me. I will still need to work harder at kicking that habit and its associated expense.

Other than gas and the above mentioned groceries- no pennies spent.

Onward to another week with a slightly less full cupboard. Let’s see how I do.

Leave a Reply

